You now have the ability to mass remove completed inspections from the iPad that are older than 30 days
*Please make sure the inspection is finalized before removing from the iPad
**Can only complete if connected to the internet
To delete inspections from the iPad, tap the Info icon on the lower left on the iPad
Tap Delete Completed Inspections
A pop-up will appear, letting you know that once deleted they will be gone forever
PLEASE NOTE: Once inspections are deleted from the iPad the inspection cannot be resent to the iPad so answers can be seen. Deleting inspections is a hard delete and information lost as a result of the delete cannot be retrieved by the Inspect Point team.