To declutter the 'Reports' screen of old, invalid or incorrect reports you can delete them.
Click on the 'Reports' tab on the left sidebar.
Find the report you wish to delete, and click the red 'Delete' button.
A box will appear asking to confirm your selection.
After confirming, the 'Reports' screen will automatically re-load, and a green success bar will appear indication that you've successfully deleted the report.