Navigate to the Technician Detail Screen
Select the technician you'd like to turn off access to by clicking their username
Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click Mark Inactive
>>> A pop-up box will appear on the screen letting you know this cannot be undone
To continue marking the technician as inactive, click OK
To cancel this action, click Cancel
>>> You will now be directed back to the Technician Listing screen where you will see a green success bar at the top of the screen indicating the update was successful. You will also see "false" in the "Active" tab next to technician's name indicating the technician is no longer active in the system.